WOMEN PROTECTION COMMITTEE

The following faculty members and students are nominated as Women Protection Committee Members for the Academic Year 2020-2021.

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. K. Srinivas Rao	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. T. Vijetha	Asst. Professor	Coordinator
3.	Dr. V. Radhika Devi	Professor	Member
4.	Mr. A. Vijay Bhaskar Reddy	Advocate	Member
5.	Mr. V. V. S. Rama Raju	Police officer	Member
6.	Mrs. Yerra Ramya	NGO Member	Member
7.	Mrs. Swetha Bala MNVS	Asst. Professor	Member
8.	Mrs. Spoorthy	Assoc. Professor	Member
9.	Mrs. G. Divya Jyothi	Asst. Professor	Member
10.	Ms Gandra Krishnavi(17R21A0324)	Student	Student - Member
11.	Ms. K. Laxmi Teja (17R21A2123)	Student	Student - Member